Other Resources

Participating ISDs

Clinton County RESA

Eaton ISD

Gratiot-Isabella RESD

Ingham ISD

Livingston RESA

Shiawassee RESD

ISD Contact Information

Please contact the following consultants in your
area for information or feedback.

Clinton County RESA
Cheryl Wyatt
989.224.6831 x332
cwyatt@ccresa.org

Eaton ISD
Cheryl L. Poole
517.543.5500 x 1235
cpoole@eaton.k12.mi.us

Gratiot-Isabella RESD
Kathy Stewart
989.875.5101
kstewart@giresd.net

Sonia Lark
989.875.5101
slark@giresd.net

Brad Thornburgh
989.875.5101
bthornburgh@giresd.net

Ingham ISD
Theron Blakeslee
517.244.1201
tblakesl@inghamisd.org

Nancy Fahner
517.244.1225
nfahner@inghamisd.org

Amy Kilbridge
517.244.1273
akilbrid@inghamisd.org

Livingston ESA

Tim Jackson
517.540.6830
jacksot@gwise.lesa.k12.mi.us

Shiawassee RESD
Kathy Miller
989.743.3471, x. 214
millerk@sresd.org

Sue Stephens
989.743.3471, x. 203
stephens@sresd.org

Denise Brady
989.743.3471 x 280
brady@sresd.org